top of page
Search
  • mayahaims5

Ai Generator Pop Quiz

I messed around with a few of the different generators and my favorite by far is Dalle2. To me, it was the most exciting to see the generated images it created, especially due to their high quality compared to other generators.

I decided to use my own prompts rather than use what I generated from the previous pop quiz because I am not really in love with any of the things I generated and instead wanted to go another route of seeing how these AI generators interpret neon streetlights in different artist styles like Van Gogh, Monet, and Picasso.


From Dalle:

Van Gogh




Claude Monet




Picasso




Jean Michel Basquiat






From Nightcafe:






From Deep Dream:






From Deep Ai:





From Stable Cog:



I also generated this image with the prompt being the same as the neon streetlights in the style of Pablo Picasso but unfortunately I don't remember which generator I got it from but I really love this image



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reading Blog #3

https://www.smithsonianmag.com/smart-news/are-ai-image-generators-stealing-from-artists-180981488/ Are A.I. Image Generators Violating Copyright Laws? Two new lawsuits argue that tools like Midjourney

Projection Mapping Final Project

Although this was a really interesting project and I had a great time exhibiting my art, my final artwork was very different from what I had originally envisioned. I know that isn’t a bad thing, and a

Projection Mapping Brainstorm Blog

I am super excited to see how our exhibition turns out. For this project, I have decided to make a part 2, video version of my ‘Feeling of Songs’ zine from DA1. Ideally, I would like to do at least tw

bottom of page